Contact Us

Noblesville Parks and Recreation

701 Cicero Road
Noblesville, IN 46060

Forest Park Inn (Main Office) (317) 776-6350
Forest Park Lodge  (317) 776-6350
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 

Brandon Bennett Director bbennett@noblesville.in.us
Amber Mink Assistant Director amink@noblesville.in.us
Kristi Spehler Community Development Mgr. kspehler@noblesville.in.us
Recreation Director
Abbey Hash Office Manager ahash@noblesville.in.us
Erin Portman Recreation Program Coordinator-Facilities eportman@noblesville.in.us
Angela Staggs Recreation Program Coordinator-Facilities: Recreation Annex avitoskystaggs@noblesville.in.us
Kaitlyn Smith Recreation Program Coordinator-Events ksmith@noblesville.in.us
Kevin Conner Maintenance Superintendent kconner@noblesville.in.us
Dustin Stafford Asst. Maintenance Superintendent dstafford@noblesville.in.us
Gary Deakyne Director of Golf deak1@att.net
Curt Brisco Golf Course Superintendent cbrisco@noblesville.in.us
Roger Evans Asst. Golf Course Superintendent revans@noblesville.in.us

Contact Us

In this Department

Topics of Interest