City of Noblesville, Indiana / Parks & Recreation

Noblesville
Parks and Recreation


Contact Us

Noblesville Parks and Recreation

701 Cicero Road
Noblesville, IN 46060

Forest Park Inn (Main Office) *Office Temporarily Closed*
Due to office renovations, the Forest Park Inn will be closed during normal business hours effective March 4, 2019.
Offices will be relocated to the City Hall Planning Department.  
All programs at the Inn will take place as scheduled. 

Forest Park Inn (Main Office) (317) 776-6350
Forest Park Lodge (Recreation Office) (317) 776-6350
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 

Brandon Bennett Director bbennett@noblesville.in.us
Mike Hoffmeister Assistant Director mhoffmeister@noblesville.in.us
Kristi Spehler Community Development Mgr. kspehler@noblesville.in.us
Nichole Haberlin Recreation Director nhaberlin@noblesville.in.us
Abbey Hash Office Manager ahash@noblesville.in.us
Erin Portman Recreation Program Coordinator-Facilities eportman@noblesville.in.us
Amber Mink Recreation Program Coordinator-Events amink@noblesville.in.us
Kaitlyn Smith Recreation Program Coordinator-Events ksmith@noblesville.in.us
Kevin Conner Maintenance Superintendent kconner@noblesville.in.us
Dustin Stafford Asst. Maintenance Superintendent dstafford@noblesville.in.us
Gary Deakyne Director of Golf deak1@att.net
Curt Brisco Golf Course Superintendent cbrisco@noblesville.in.us
Roger Evans Asst. Golf Course Superintendent revans@noblesville.in.us