Santa’s Hours At Federal Hill Commons’ Christmas Cottage Begin Saturday

12/05/2019

Santa                                                                                                   

Jolly Old Saint Nicholas will return to the Christmas Cottage at Federal Hill Commons on Saturday, Dec. 7. The Christmas Cottage is the city-run Santa House, which has been moved from the amphitheater stage to next to the Ice Plaza this year. Children are invited to visit Santa to tell him what they’d like for Christmas every weekend throughout December.

Santa also will make appearances during Noblesville Schools’ Parent Teacher Organizations Nights at the Ice Plaza on Monday, Dec. 9 (Stony Creek Elementary) and Tuesday, Dec. 17 (Hinkle Creek Elementary).

“We are excited to have Santa return to Federal Hill Commons to visit with area children and enjoy the fun holiday atmosphere with ice skating nearby,” said Noblesville Parks Director Brandon Bennett. “The Christmas Cottage offers families a unique private visit with Santa and, as always, Santa is free to visit and parents are welcome to bring a camera to capture memories.”

2019 Christmas Cottage Santa Hours

Saturday, December 7                        5 to 8 p.m.

Sunday, December 8                           2 to 5 p.m.

Monday, December 9                         5 to 8 p.m.

Friday, December 13                          5 to 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 14                      5 to 8 p.m.

Sunday, December 15                         2 to 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 17                       5 to 8 p.m.

Friday, December 20                          5 to 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 21                      5 to 8 p.m.

Sunday, December 22                         2 to 5 p.m.

Monday, December 23                       5 to 8 p.m.