Plan Commission (PC)

The Noblesville Plan Commission meets on the 3rd Monday of every month at City Hall (Council Chambers), 16 South 10th Street Street, Noblesville, IN 46060. They help to shape the city's growth and development and help the Common Council develop and update City Ordinances, the Comprehensive Plan, the Thoroughfare Plan and other long-range planning functions. The Plan Commission consists of 11 voting members and conducts public hearings for land use zoning and land subdivision activities.

For additional Plan Commission information, please see the Related Pages section below or contact Joyceann Yelton, Development Services Manager at 317-776-6325 or

2017 Noblesville Plan Commission Members

Linda Wilcox, President                         Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2019

Scott Noel, Vice President                      Park Board Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2018

Blake Anderson                                     Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2022

George Beason                                      County Commissioner's Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2017

John Beery                                             City Engineer, Term Indefinite

David Burtner                                         County Commissioner's Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2020

Bryan Glover                                          Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2019

Gretchen Hanes                                     Board of Public Works Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2018

Joe Mitchell                                            Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2018

N. Scott Smith                                        Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2020    

Gregory P. O'Connor                             Council Appointment, Term Expires 12-31-2018


ARB ApplicationApplications & Fees Meeting Dates and DeadlinesMeeting Dates & Deadlines ARB Rules of ProcedureRules of Procedure

Contact Us

Joyceann Yelton, Development Services Manager
City Hall (more)
16 S 10th St
Noblesville, IN 46060

  • Business: (317) 776-6325
  • Fax: (317) 776-4638
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 am - 4:30 pm

In this Department

Topics of Interest

Topics of Interest

More Information