City of Noblesville, Indiana / Parks & Recreation

Noblesville
Parks and Recreation


Contact Us

Noblesville Parks and Recreation

701 Cicero Road
Noblesville, IN 46060

 

Forest Park Inn (Main Office) (317) 776-6350
Forest Park Lodge (Recreation Office) (317) 770-5750
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 

Brandon Bennett Director bbennett@noblesville.in.us
Mike Hoffmeister Assistant Director mhoffmeister@noblesville.in.us
Kristi Spehler Community Development Mgr. kspehler@noblesville.in.us
Nichole Haberlin Recreation Director nhaberlin@noblesville.in.us
Abbey Hash Office Manager ahash@noblesville.in.us
Erin Portman Recreation Program Coordinator-Facilities eportman@noblesville.in.us
Amber Mink Recreation Program Coordinator-Events amink@noblesville.in.us
Randy Neff Maintenance Superintendent rneff@noblesville.in.us
Kevin Conner Asst. Maintenance Superintendent kconner@noblesville.in.us
Gary Deakyne Director of Golf deak1@att.net
Curt Brisco Golf Course Superintendent cbrisco@noblesville.in.us
Roger Evans Asst. Golf Course Superintendent revans@noblesville.in.us