## COMMON COUNCIL – EXECUTIVE SESSION CITY OF NOBLESVILLE AUGUST 14, 2018

The Common Council of the City of Noblesville met in Executive Session pursuant to public notice on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 with the following members present: Brian Ayer, Wil Hampton, Christopher Jensen, Roy Johnson, Greg O'Connor, Mary Sue Rowland, Rick Taylor, and Megan Wiles. Mark Boice was absent.

Also present were Mayor John Ditslear, City Clerk Evelyn Lees, Deputy Mayor Steve Cooke, City Attorney Michael Howard, Attorney Steve Unger, and department directors.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:00 p.m.

The undersigned certify that the only topic discussed was Litigation pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(B), initiation of litigation or litigation that is either pending or has been threatened specifically in writing.

BRIAN AYER

WIL HAMPTON

CHRISTOPHER JENSEN

**ROY JOHNSON** 

GREGORY P. O'CONNOR

MARY SUE ROWLAND

RICK L. TAYLOR

MEGAN G. WILES

ATTEST:

EVELYN L. LEES, CLERK